Home‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Gym Sports Executive 2015

posted Mar 18, 2015, 6:07 PM by Anmol Mishra
Here is the executive committee for the Sydney Uni Gym Sports Club as voted at the 2015 AGM on 16th February:

Jesse Rowles

Vice President Cheer
Martin Ly

Vice President SUG
Elisabeth Andrews

James Hall

Treasurer Cheer
Karl Altern

Treasurer SUG
Nanako Ogasawara

Media/ Communications Officer
Greta Mayr

Medical Officer Cheer
Roxy Azoory

Medical Officer SUG
Simon Crawley